Unser Team

Arnim Hohner

Geschäftsführer

arnim.hohner@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-0

Katrin Hohner

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

katrin.hohner@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-0

Monika Williams

Vertrieb

monika.williams@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-19

Madlen Noack

Sachbearbeitung Absturzsicherungen

madlen.noack@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-16

Rainer Faß

Vertrieb Absturzsicherungen

rainer.fass@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-14

Manfred Walz

Sachverständiger Absturzsicherungen

manfred.walz@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-18

Ewa Fritsch

Buchhaltung

ewa.fritsch@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-15

Sebastian Freyberg

Dachdeckermeister

sebastian.freyberg@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-0

Sven Biederstädt

Versand & Lagerverwaltung

info@amh-berlin.de

+49 (30) 93 95 36-0